School Re-opens:

Tuesday 30th August, 2021 (9.30am start for Junior Infants with pod groupings throughout the day; please refer to email from your child’s class teacher for your child’s pod time)

Halloween Break:

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October, 2021 (inclusive)

Christmas Holidays:

Wednesday 22nd December, 2021 (11.30pm finish)

School re-opens: Thursday 6th January, 2021

Spring Break:

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February, 2022 (inclusive)

St. Patrick’s Day:

Thursday 17th March, 2022

Friday 18th March 2022

Easter Holidays:

Friday 8th April, 2022 (11.30am finish)

School re-opens: Monday 25th April, 2022

May Bank Holiday:

Monday 2nd May, 2022

June Bank Holiday:

Monday 6th  June 2022

Tuesday 7th June, 2022

Summer Holidays:

Thursday 30th June, 2022 (11.30am finish)

Contact Us

We are always keen to work alongside parents so please use this form to get in contact with us if more convenient. Of course, you can always contact us by telephone or in person on a less formal basis, please see the details in the contacts section. We will get back to you as soon as we can.